Watch Samsung event live exclusively on Gizmobic.com

MWC 2014 is bringing us lots of good news about various gadgets, the best was Android support on Nokia X series. Now, lets talk about Samsung, we have already seen Galaxy S5 hands-on photos which were leaked earlier today and now a good news is that you can actually watch Samsung Galaxy S5 live stream exclusively on Gizmobic. The live stream will start at  at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST on 24th February, Monday and 04:00 KST 25th February, Tuesday. We have embedded the Youtube live stream tool here for you guys. This stream tool also tells you about the remaining time, take a look:

Samsung Event Live